Course curriculum

These 4 tracks are exclusive meditations that are available to you outside of the regular Tabernacle Experience program.

  • 1
    The Tabernacle Experience
    • The Tabernacle Experience
  • 2
    Bedtime Prayers
    • Bedtime Prayers
  • 3
    Praising Angels
    • Praising Angels
  • 4
    Quiet Waters
    • Quiet Waters
  • 5
    The Scroll
    • The Scroll (Instrumental)
  • 6
    Thank you for purchasing!
    • Download your file here!

Pricing options

You can purchase the complete set of these 4 extra audio meditation tracks for a one time cost of $45 or feel free to purchase them one track at a time for $12. Enjoy!

Are You ready To Change Your Life?

Get started now

Buy Now